Titans, SFA is here for you this summer THRU COVID and Beyond. Here’s How to GET IN TOUCH:

← Back to all Announcements

Titans, SFA Staff is READY To Assist YOU This Summer

CONTACT US about College, Scholarships, Or Challenges due to the COVID Crisis

We are Here…Monday – Friday ALL SUMMER!

Contact Beth Lovain, Executive Director beth.lovain@acps.k12.va.us

Questions about creating or funding a scholarship in honor or memory of a loved one or in the name of your business.

Questions about becoming an SFA Corporate Partner and supporting college scholarships for local students with financial need.

 

Contact Tiana Barlow, Assistant Director  tiana.barlow@acps.k12.va.us

Questions about your 2020 SFA Scholarship Renewal Application (Due July 15).

Current recipient with Questions about the status of payment to your school for the fall semester.

A change in college plans, change in finances, or related challenges due to COVID-19.

 

Contact Melissa Harrington, Acting Director of College Advising  college@acps.k12.va.us

Class of 2021 & 2022 Students with Questions about college applications, available financial aid packages & available scholarships?

Class of 2020 & 2021 Students with Questions about financial aid?

 

Contact our PART-TIME Team:

 Lois Brown, Program Assistant Lois.brown@acps.k12.va.us 

 

Albie Dickson, Relationship Manager albie.dickson@acps.k12.va.us

 

Julie Moore, Communications Adviser

julie.moore@acps.k12.va.us / Mobile: 202-297-6106 

 

Rosie Wiedemer, Outreach Advise

 rosie.wiedemer@acps.k12.va.us/ Mobile: 703-907-9924