← Back to all Announcements

 Beth Lovain, Executive Director beth.lovain@acps.k12.va.us

•       Questions about creating or funding a scholarship in honor or memory of a loved one?        Or in the name of your business?

•       Questions about becoming an SFA Corporate Partner and supporting college scholarships for   local students with financial need?

————————————————–

Tiana Barlow, Assistant Director  tiana.barlow@acps.k12.va.us

•       Questions about an application for a 2020 SFA Scholarship?  

•       Current recipient with Questions about              the status of payment to your school for this semester?

•       Current recipient with Questions about    renewal scholarships?

 

 Melissa Harrington, Acting Director of College Advising Grade 11-12 college@acps.k12.va.us

•       Class of 2020 Seniors with Questions about college acceptances and financial aid packages?

•       Class of 2020 & 2021 Students with Questions about available scholarships or financial aid?

————————————————-

Darien Waters, College Adviser Grades 6-10 darien.waters@acps.k12.va.us

•       Class of 2022-2023 students with Questions about SAT or ACT readiness, college options, available financial aid and scholarships, how to get on the college path?

———————————————–

Our PART-TIME Team will offer assistance ASAP:

Lois Brown, Program Assistant lois.brown@acps.k12.va.us

Albie Dickson, Relationship Manager albie.dickson@acps.k12.va.us

Julie Moore, Communications   julie.moore@acps.k12.va.us Mobile: 202-297-6106

Rosie Wiedemer, Outreach Adviserrosie.wiedemer@acps.k12.va.us

Mobile: 703-907-9924