The Scholarship Fund of Alexandria

Corporate Partners

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - FAFSA 101 

Saturday, January 13, 2015 - FAFSA Completion Workshop

Saturday, January 31, 2015 - FAFSA Completion Workshop

Sunday, February 8, 2015 - Scholarship Fund Application Deadlinea

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - FAFSA Completion Workshop

Saturday, March 7, 2015 - Scholarship Application Reading Day

Saturday, April 25 - 29th Annual Spring Gala

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - Junior Financial Aid Night

Friday, May 1, 2015 - Decision Day

Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - Scholarship Awards Ceremony